TV-BAY
Get Adobe Flash player
EQUIPMENT DIRECTORY BROADCAST EQUIPMENT 72 WTS Broadcast +44(0)20 8594 3336 sales@wtsbroadcast.co.uk www.wtsbroadcast.co.uk TNP Broadcast Sales Ltd +44(0)1923 712 712 sales@tnpbroadcast.co.uk www.tnpbroadcast.co.uk +34(0)6 26 49 15 30 mimoun@ambotosl.org www.ambotosl.org Broadcast & Professional Media GmbH +49(0)40 55 76 24 0 e.kemperling@bpm-media.de www.bpm-media.de Cine HD +44 (0)20 8997 1147 info@cinehd.tv www.cinehd.tv ES Broadcast +44(0)1923 650 080 sales@esbroadcast.com www.esbroadcast.com TNK Broadcast sales & services +33 178351655 sales@tnk.fr www.tnk.fr Videolinea System +39(0)55691371 info@videolinea.com www.videolinea.com 62 Fuel economy Top 10 tips for OB operators 72 Dealer directory 73 Equipment for sale Digi Broadcast Ltd +44(0)208 339 6047 info@digibroadcast.com www.digibroadcast.com Broad And Better TV +33 66 080 3238 tv-bay@broadandbetter.tv skype: bbtvplb FOR SALE Sachtler Video 18 and 25 Fluid Heads Sennheiser MKH 8060, 8070 and MKE1 Lapel microphone Altered Images +44(0)1932 255 666 sales@alteredimagesltd.com www.alteredimagesltd.com Amboto Professional Broadcast Sales BROADCAST EQUIPMENT 64 Reviews Thameside +44(0)1932 240 204 sales@thameside.tv www.thameside.tv Broadcast Support +45 70 20 55 07 claes@broadcastsupport.dk www.broadcastsupport.dk Consulting Broadcast +33 (0) 353 525 035 cb@cbroadcast.eu www.cbroadcast.eu MTF Services +44 (0)208 881 7850 mike@mtfservices.com www.mtfservices.com Broadcast Brokers +33 14 605 6613 broadcast@broadcastbrokers.fr www.broadcastbrokers.fr .tv 44 Without training will there be a future for the TV Industry? 46 3D user report OnVision Broadcast +44(0)20 8763 4198 dave@onvision.co.uk www.onvision.co.uk 1000’s more items online tv-bay.com NEXT MONTH Video Brokers +33(0)2 47 48 04 03 alex@videobrokers.fr www.videobrokers.fr Gearhouse Broadcast Ltd +44(0)845 820 0000 uk@gearhousebroadcast.com www.gearhousebroadcast.com Equipment reviews, top tips and opinion... Sentinel Broadcast Ltd +44(0)1344 861 566 sales@sentinelbroadcast.co.uk www.sentinelbroadcast.co.uk 70 | TV-BAY MAGAZINE 73 Issue 61 landing on desks from 17th January 2012 Post Production Edit | Grade | Finish | Transfer BVE Show Preview Equipment dealer? Get your details and stock in front of 3500+ visitors a day on tv-bay.com +44 (0)1635 237 237 advertiser@tv-bay.com For the latest equipment added to tv-bay for sale follow @tvbaykit on Twitter Tom Haye David Thirion Laurie Frost Jon Pratchett Page 62 Page 64 Page 68 Page 70 Autocue Starter Series review Back to basics with streaming And much more... Read all previous tv-bay articles at www.tv-bay.com/ articles and follow @tvbay for latest releases on Twitter Search all previous articles at www.tv-bay.com/articles TV-BAY MAGAZINE | 05