TV-BAY
Get Adobe Flash player
EQUIPMENT DIRECTORY BROADCAST EQUIPMENT Sentinel Broadcast Ltd +44(0)1344 861 566 sales@sentinelbroadcast.co.uk www.sentinelbroadcast.co.uk Video Brokers +33(0)2 47 48 04 03 alex@videobrokers.fr www.videobrokers.fr Gearhouse Broadcast Ltd +44(0)845 820 0000 uk@gearhousebroadcast.com www.gearhousebroadcast.com OnVision Broadcast +44(0)20 8763 4198 dave@onvision.co.uk www.onvision.co.uk Thameside +44(0)1932 240 204 sales@thameside.tv www.thameside.tv TNP Broadcast Sales Ltd +44(0)1923 712 712 sales@tnpbroadcast.co.uk www.tnpbroadcast.co.uk Altered Images +44(0)1932 255 666 sales@alteredimagesltd.com www.alteredimagesltd.com Digi Broadcast Ltd +44(0)208 339 6047 info@digibroadcast.com www.digibroadcast.com Amboto Professional Broadcast Sales +34(0)6 26 49 15 30 mimoun@ambotosl.org www.ambotosl.org Broadcast & Professional Media GmbH +49(0)40 55 76 24 0 e.kemperling@bpm-media.de www.bpm-media.de Cine HD +44 (0)20 8997 1147 info@cinehd.tv www.cinehd.tv Broad And Better TV +33 66 080 3238 tv-bay@broadandbetter.tv skype: bbtvplb ES Broadcast +44(0)1923 650 080 sales@esbroadcast.com www.esbroadcast.com TNK Broadcast sales & services +33 178351655 sales@tnk.fr www.tnk.fr Videolinea System +39(0)55691371 info@videolinea.com www.videolinea.com Equipment reviews, top tips and opinion... NEXT MONTH 72 WTS Broadcast +44(0)20 8594 3336 sales@wtsbroadcast.co.uk www.wtsbroadcast.co.uk Broadcast Support +45 70 20 55 07 claes@broadcastsupport.dk www.broadcastsupport.dk Consulting Broadcast +33 (0) 353 525 035 cb@cbroadcast.eu www.cbroadcast.eu MTF Services +44 (0)208 881 7850 mike@mtfservices.com www.mtfservices.com Broadcast Brokers +33 14 605 6613 broadcast@broadcastbrokers.fr www.broadcastbrokers.fr Issue 62 – get it at BVE 2012 and landing on desks from 13 th February. .tv 38 Autocue SSP17 Starter Series - REVIEWED 44 So why bother BROADCAST EQUIPMENT FOR SALE with training? Part 2 of our series with Graham Reed. 72 Dealer directory 73 Equipment for sale Acquisition • Lenses • Everything you ever wanted to know about lens adapters! • Grip & Support • Lighting & Lighting Control BVE Show Preview Equipment dealer? 1000’s more items online tv-bay.com 70 | TV-BAY MAGAZINE For the latest equipment added to tv-bay for sale follow @tvbaykit on Twitter 73 Get your details and stock in front of 3500+ visitors a day on tv-bay.com +44 (0)1635 237 237 advertiser@tv-bay.com And much more... Read all previous tv-bay articles at www.tv-bay.com/articles and follow @tvbay for latest releases on Twitter Equipment ... Andy Munro Paola Hobson Steve Nunney Graham Reed Jon Pratchett Page 62 Page 64 Page 68 Page 44 Page 38 Search all previous articles at www.tv-bay.com/articles TV-BAY MAGAZINE | 05