Acquisition lIghting Grip Support and BVE Show Issue
Get Adobe Flash player
EQUIPMENT DIRECTORY BROADCAST EQUIPMENT 84 WTS Broadcast +44(0)20 8594 3336 sales@wtsbroadcast.co.uk www.wtsbroadcast.co.uk Video Brokers +33(0)2 47 48 04 03 alex@videobrokers.fr www.videobrokers.fr Gearhouse Broadcast Ltd +44(0)845 820 0000 uk@gearhousebroadcast.com www.gearhousebroadcast.com OnVision Broadcast +44(0)20 8763 4198 dave@onvision.co.uk www.onvision.co.uk Thameside +44(0)1932 240 204 sales@thameside.tv www.thameside.tv TNP Broadcast Sales Ltd +44(0)1923 712 712 sales@tnpbroadcast.co.uk www.tnpbroadcast.co.uk Altered Images +44(0)1932 255 666 sales@alteredimagesltd.com www.alteredimagesltd.com +34(0)6 26 49 15 30 mimoun@ambotosl.org www.ambotosl.org Broadcast & Professional Media GmbH +49(0)40 55 76 24 0 e.kemperling@bpm-media.de www.bpm-media.de Cine HD +44 (0)20 8997 1147 info@cinehd.tv www.cinehd.tv Broad And Better TV +33 66 080 3238 tv-bay@broadandbetter.tv skype: bbtvplb ES Broadcast +44(0)1923 650 080 sales@esbroadcast.com www.esbroadcast.com TNK Broadcast sales & services +33 178351655 sales@tnk.fr www.tnk.fr Videolinea System +39(0)55691371 info@videolinea.com www.videolinea.com Broadcast Support +45 70 20 55 07 claes@broadcastsupport.dk www.broadcastsupport.dk Consulting Broadcast +33 (0) 353 525 035 cb@cbroadcast.eu www.cbroadcast.eu MTF Services +44 (0)208 881 7850 mike@mtfservices.com www.mtfservices.com Broadcast Brokers +33 14 605 6613 broadcast@broadcastbrokers.fr www.broadcastbrokers.fr .tv 48 How much RAM do I need to edit video? 74 Canon C300 review BROADCAST EQUIPMENT FOR SALE with Paul Mackie 80 TLS Raven review with Jon Boast NEXT MONTH Digi Broadcast Ltd +44(0)208 339 6047 info@digibroadcast.com www.digibroadcast.com Amboto Professional Broadcast Sales Equipment reviews, top tips and opinion... Sentinel Broadcast Ltd +44(0)1344 861 566 sales@sentinelbroadcast.co.uk www.sentinelbroadcast.co.uk Issue 63 – landing on desks from 12 th March 2012. BVE review & NAB preview Location and live OB Planning for a summer of sport The art of sports TV Location comms expert opinion UK locations Equipment dealer? 84 Dealer directory 85 Equipment for sale 1000’s more items online tv-bay.com 85 70 | TV-BAY MAGAZINE Get your details and stock in front of 3500+ visitors a day on tv-bay.com +44 (0)1635 237 237 advertiser@tv-bay.com For the latest equipment added to tv-bay for sale follow @tvbaykit on Twitter How to pick the perfect set And much more... Read all previous tv-bay articles at www.tv-bay.com/articles and follow @tvbay for latest releases on Twitter Interviews... Paul Mackie Mike Tapa Jon Boast Mark Scotton Sam Usher Page 74 Page 76 Page 80 Page 82 Page 54 Search all previous articles at www.tv-bay.com/articles TV-BAY MAGAZINE | 05