Location and Live OB
Get Adobe Flash player
look listen experience EQUIPMENT DIRECTORY bringing real people & products to your region WTS Broadcast +44(0)20 8594 3336 sales@wtsbroadcast.co.uk www.wtsbroadcast.co.uk Equipment reviews, top tips and opinion... 72 BROADCAST EQUIPMENT Sentinel Broadcast Ltd +44(0)1344 861 566 sales@sentinelbroadcast.co.uk www.sentinelbroadcast.co.uk Video Brokers +33(0)2 47 48 04 03 alex@videobrokers.fr www.videobrokers.fr .tv Gearhouse Broadcast Ltd +44(0)845 820 0000 uk@gearhousebroadcast.com www.gearhousebroadcast.com 72 Dealer directory BROADCAST EQUIPMENT 500d 73 Equipment for sale For the latest equipment added to tv-bay for sale follow @tvbaykit on Twitter BTS DD 20 (Diamond Digital) 3000 Focus Firestore FS4 Drake 3196 £350.00 1000’s more items online tv-bay.com FOCUS Focus HD Enhancements FS3DTE RECORDER 700 Enhancements ES Broadcast +44(0)1923 650 080 sales@esbroadcast.com www.esbroadcast.com TNK Broadcast sales & services +33 178351655 sales@tnk.fr www.tnk.fr Focus Enhancements Firestore FS-100P (PAL) 100GB plus Bebob Box-FS £contact seller Broadcast Support +45 70 20 55 07 claes@broadcastsupport.dk www.broadcastsupport.dk Consulting Broadcast +33 (0) 353 525 035 cb@cbroadcast.eu www.cbroadcast.eu Foxcom System 7070 IFL Marshall Electronics ARDM-AES-BNC (ARDMAESBNC) 4 unbalanced M-G M930 1112.65 PPM NTP 477-400A AES Meter 1000.00 Videolinea System Orban Opticodec 7600 +39(0)55691371 info@videolinea.com £399 www.videolinea.com Murraypro Octal 1U frame £255 2500.00 Murraypro Octal Buffer FM Kenwood TKR-850 Station Repeater Base Unit / LEADER £5200.00 LV7380 Raycom RTB4211 Full Duplex Base Station 70 | TV-BAY MAGAZINE £2000 £126 Murraypro PPM-8 £1765 Equipment dealer? Panasonic AJ-HD1400 £8500 MTF Services +44 (0)208 881 7850 mike@mtfservices.com www.mtfservices.com £1200 22 nd March Bristol 27 th March London NEXT MONTH Issue 64 – At the Virgin departure gates to NAB, at NAB and landing on desks from 12th April 2012 NAB Show issue Distribution IP, Cable and Satellite, VOD Murraypro PPM-8-AES Broad And Better TV +33 66 080 3238 tv-bay@broadandbetter.tv skype: bbtvplb £382.00 £450 contact seller Cine HD +44 (0)20 8997 1147 info@cinehd.tv www.cinehd.tv 15 th March Manchester 20 th March Cardiff £2165 £3600 209.00 CLEAR-COM I- STATION*U Broadcast & Professional Media GmbH +49(0)40 55 76 24 0 e.kemperling@bpm-media.de www.bpm-media.de Lectrosonics SRa / SMQV RODE NTG-2 NE Beyerdynamic Opus Digi Broadcast Ltd +44(0)208 339 6047 info@digibroadcast.com www.digibroadcast.com +34(0)6 26 49 15 30 mimoun@ambotosl.org www.ambotosl.org FOR SALE contact seller Altered Images +44(0)1932 255 666 sales@alteredimagesltd.com www.alteredimagesltd.com Amboto Professional Broadcast Sales of collaborative editing Thameside +44(0)1932 240 204 sales@thameside.tv www.thameside.tv TNP Broadcast Sales Ltd +44(0)1923 712 712 sales@tnpbroadcast.co.uk www.tnpbroadcast.co.uk 70 Taking the pain out OnVision Broadcast +44(0)20 8763 4198 dave@onvision.co.uk www.onvision.co.uk 13 th March Glasgow Retemac Electronic Co., Ltd led panels video light,TE24*24 $contact seller Broadcast Brokers +33 14 605 6613 broadcast@broadcastbrokers.fr www.broadcastbrokers.fr 73 Get your details and stock in front of 3500+ visitors a day on tv-bay.com +44 (0)1635 237 237 advertiser@tv-bay.com Where are your archives? Fibre optic and outside broadcast Closed captioning comes to IP and mobile TV Interviews... And much more... Cécile Labarde Ben Darby Laurie Frost Sean Baker Page 62 Page 64 Page 66 Page 70 Search all previous articles at www.tv-bay.com/articles Cloud feature Read all previous tv-bay articles at www.tv-bay.com/articles and follow @tvbay for latest releases on Twitter TV-BAY MAGAZINE | 05