Get Adobe Flash player
EQUIPMENT DIRECTORY BROADCAST EQUIPMENT WTS Broadcast +44(0)20 8594 3336 sales@wtsbroadcast.co.uk www.wtsbroadcast.co.uk Equipment reviews, top tips and opinion... Sentinel Broadcast Ltd +44(0)1344 861 566 sales@sentinelbroadcast.co.uk www.sentinelbroadcast.co.uk 84 Video Brokers +33(0)2 47 48 04 03 alex@videobrokers.fr www.videobrokers.fr .tv Gearhouse Broadcast Ltd +44(0)845 820 0000 uk@gearhousebroadcast.com www.gearhousebroadcast.com 76 Matrox MC-100 Reviewed BROADCAST EQUIPMENT 78 Mini converter for Euro football. 500d contact seller BTS DD 20 (Diamond Digital) 3000 84 Dealer directory 85 Equipment for sale For the latest equipment added to tv-bay for sale follow @tvbaykit on Twitter Drake 3196 1000’s more items online tv-bay.com FOCUS Focus HD Enhancements FS3DTE RECORDER 700 Enhancements ES Broadcast +44(0)1923 650 080 sales@esbroadcast.com www.esbroadcast.com TNK Broadcast sales & services +33 178351655 sales@tnk.fr www.tnk.fr Broadcast Support +45 70 20 55 07 claes@broadcastsupport.dk www.broadcastsupport.dk Consulting Broadcast +33 (0) 353 525 035 cb@cbroadcast.eu www.cbroadcast.eu Murraypro PPM-8-AES Broad And Better TV +33 66 080 3238 tv-bay@broadandbetter.tv skype: bbtvplb Marshall Electronics ARDM-AES-BNC (ARDMAESBNC) 4 unbalanced £382.00 £450 £350.00 Cine HD +44 (0)20 8997 1147 info@cinehd.tv www.cinehd.tv £2165 £3600 Focus Firestore FS4 contact seller Broadcast & Professional Media GmbH +49(0)40 55 76 24 0 e.kemperling@bpm-media.de www.bpm-media.de Lectrosonics SRa / SMQV RODE NTG-2 209.00 CLEAR-COM I- STATION*U Digi Broadcast Ltd +44(0)208 339 6047 info@digibroadcast.com www.digibroadcast.com +34(0)6 26 49 15 30 mimoun@ambotosl.org www.ambotosl.org FOR SALE NE Beyerdynamic Opus Altered Images +44(0)1932 255 666 sales@alteredimagesltd.com www.alteredimagesltd.com Amboto Professional Broadcast Sales Action!!! Thameside +44(0)1932 240 204 sales@thameside.tv www.thameside.tv TNP Broadcast Sales Ltd +44(0)1923 712 712 sales@tnpbroadcast.co.uk www.tnpbroadcast.co.uk 74 Lights, Camera… OnVision Broadcast +44(0)20 8763 4198 dave@onvision.co.uk www.onvision.co.uk Focus Enhancements Firestore FS-100P (PAL) 100GB plus Bebob Box-FS £contact seller Foxcom System 7070 IFL M-G M930 1112.65 Murraypro Octal 1U frame Murraypro Octal Buffer FM Kenwood TKR-850 Station Repeater Base Unit / LEADER £5200.00 LV7380 Raycom RTB4211 Full Duplex Base Station 70 | TV-BAY MAGAZINE £2000 £126 £1200 Murraypro PPM-8 £1765 Equipment dealer? Panasonic AJ-HD1400 £8500 MTF Services +44 (0)208 881 7850 mike@mtfservices.com www.mtfservices.com Retemac Electronic Co., Ltd led panels video light,TE24*24 $contact seller Issue 65 – Landing on desks from 14 th May 2012 NAB Review Audio Creating the best sound Building a sound booth? What you need to know... Talk-back essentials 1000.00 Videolinea System Orban Opticodec 7600 +39(0)55691371 info@videolinea.com £399 www.videolinea.com £255 2500.00 PPM NTP 477-400A AES Meter NEXT MONTH Broadcast Brokers +33 14 605 6613 broadcast@broadcastbrokers.fr www.broadcastbrokers.fr 85 Get your details and stock in front of 3500+ visitors a day on tv-bay.com +44 (0)1635 237 237 advertiser@tv-bay.com And much more... Read all previous tv-bay articles at www.tv-bay.com/articles and follow @tvbay for latest releases on Twitter Gordon Kapes Phil Aspden Rod Aaron Gammons Jon Pratchett Jezza Neumann Simen Frostad Page 70 Page 72 Page 74 Page 76 Page 80 Page 82 Search all previous articles at www.tv-bay.com/articles TV-BAY MAGAZINE | 05