Get Adobe Flash player
EQUIPMENT DIRECTORY WTS Broadcast +44(0)20 8594 3336 sales@wtsbroadcast.co.uk www.wtsbroadcast.co.uk Equipment reviews, top tips and opinion... 30 68 70 72 73 NEXT MONTH 72 BROADCAST EQUIPMENT Sentinel Broadcast Ltd +44(0)1344 861 566 sales@sentinelbroadcast.co.uk www.sentinelbroadcast.co.uk Issue 66 – Landing on desks from 14 th June 2012 Video Brokers +33(0)2 47 48 04 03 alex@videobrokers.fr www.videobrokers.fr .tv Gearhouse Broadcast Ltd +44(0)845 820 0000 uk@gearhousebroadcast.com www.gearhousebroadcast.com Review - Sennheiser MKH 8060 Review - Editors Keys sound booth Dealer directory 500d 3000 TNK Broadcast sales & services +33 178351655 sales@tnk.fr www.tnk.fr Broadcast Support +45 70 20 55 07 claes@broadcastsupport.dk www.broadcastsupport.dk Consulting Broadcast +33 (0) 353 525 035 cb@cbroadcast.eu www.cbroadcast.eu Enhancements Drake 3196 1000’s more items online tv-bay.com Orban Opticodec 7600 £399 £8500 £255 MTF Services +44 (0)208 881 7850 mike@mtfservices.com www.mtfservices.com Murraypro Octal Buffer FM Kenwood TKR-850 Station Repeater Base Unit / 70 | TV-BAY MAGAZINE £126 LEADER £5200.00 LV7380 Murraypro PPM-8 £1765 And much more... Equipment dealer? Panasonic AJ-HD1400 Murraypro Octal 1U frame £1200 Power 1000.00 Videolinea System +39(0)55691371 M-G M930 info@videolinea.com 1112.65 www.videolinea.com 2500.00 Batteries PPM NTP 477-400A AES Meter Marshall Electronics ARDM-AES-BNC (ARDMAESBNC) 4 unbalanced Focus Enhancements Firestore FS-100P (PAL) 100GB plus Bebob Box-FS £contact seller Foxcom System 7070 IFL Cameras £2165 £382.00 £450 £350.00 FOCUS Focus HD Enhancements FS3DTE RECORDER 700 ES Broadcast +44(0)1923 650 080 sales@esbroadcast.com www.esbroadcast.com Acquisition Murraypro PPM-8-AES Lectrosonics SRa / SMQV £3600 Focus Firestore FS4 contact seller For the latest equipment added to tv- bay for sale follow @tvbaykit on Twitter Cine HD +44 (0)20 8997 1147 info@cinehd.tv www.cinehd.tv Broad And Better TV +33 66 080 3238 tv-bay@broadandbetter.tv skype: bbtvplb 209.00 CLEAR-COM I- STATION*U Equipment for sale Broadcast & Professional Media GmbH +49(0)40 55 76 24 0 e.kemperling@bpm-media.de www.bpm-media.de RODE NTG-2 NE Beyerdynamic Opus BTS DD 20 (Diamond Digital) Digi Broadcast Ltd +44(0)208 339 6047 info@digibroadcast.com www.digibroadcast.com +34(0)6 26 49 15 30 mimoun@ambotosl.org www.ambotosl.org FOR SALE contact seller Altered Images +44(0)1932 255 666 sales@alteredimagesltd.com www.alteredimagesltd.com Amboto Professional Broadcast Sales BROADCAST EQUIPMENT Thameside +44(0)1932 240 204 sales@thameside.tv www.thameside.tv TNP Broadcast Sales Ltd +44(0)1923 712 712 sales@tnpbroadcast.co.uk www.tnpbroadcast.co.uk NAB BroadcastShow kit overview OnVision Broadcast +44(0)20 8763 4198 dave@onvision.co.uk www.onvision.co.uk Broadcast Brokers +33 14 605 6613 broadcast@broadcastbrokers.fr www.broadcastbrokers.fr Raycom RTB4211 Full Duplex Base Station £2000 Retemac Electronic Co., Ltd led panels video light,TE24*24 $contact seller 73 Read all previous tv-bay articles at www.tv-bay.com/articles and follow @tvbay for latest releases on Twitter Get your details and stock in front of 3500+ visitors a day on tv-bay.com +44 (0)1635 237 237 advertiser@tv-bay.com INTERVIEWS... MC Patel Jon Tatooles Trevor Hotz Jon Pratchett Jonathan Bentham Page 58 Page 60 Page 66 Page 68 Page 40 Search all previous articles at www.tv-bay.com/articles TV-BAY MAGAZINE | 05