TV-BAY Magazine Issue 66 June 2012
Get Adobe Flash player
Photo by: Laurent Renard, I-Movix CEO and Founder EQUIPMENT DIRECTORY BROADCAST EQUIPMENT 72 Profiles, equipment reviews, top tips and opinion... WTS Broadcast +44(0)20 8594 3336 sales@wtsbroadcast.co.uk www.wtsbroadcast.co.uk 62 Gearhouse Broadcast Ltd +44(0)845 820 0000 uk@gearhousebroadcast.com www.gearhousebroadcast.com OnVision Broadcast +44(0)20 8763 4198 dave@onvision.co.uk www.onvision.co.uk Thameside +44(0)1932 240 204 sales@thameside.tv www.thameside.tv TNP Broadcast Sales Ltd +44(0)1923 712 712 sales@tnpbroadcast.co.uk www.tnpbroadcast.co.uk Altered Images +44(0)1932 255 666 sales@alteredimagesltd.com www.alteredimagesltd.com Digi Broadcast Ltd +44(0)208 339 6047 info@digibroadcast.com www.digibroadcast.com Amboto Professional Broadcast Sales Broadcast & Professional Media GmbH +49(0)40 55 76 24 0 e.kemperling@bpm-media.de www.bpm-media.de Cine HD +44 (0)20 8997 1147 info@cinehd.tv www.cinehd.tv Broad And Better TV +33 66 080 3238 tv-bay@broadandbetter.tv skype: bbtvplb ES Broadcast +44(0)1923 650 080 sales@esbroadcast.com www.esbroadcast.com TNK Broadcast sales & services +33 178351655 sales@tnk.fr www.tnk.fr Videolinea System +39(0)55691371 info@videolinea.com www.videolinea.com Broadcast Support +45 70 20 55 07 claes@broadcastsupport.dk www.broadcastsupport.dk Consulting Broadcast +33 (0) 353 525 035 cb@cbroadcast.eu www.cbroadcast.eu NEXT MONTH 64 66 68 The 8U portable production studio – pt1 A report from the StreamUK production team know Flash? 72 Dealer Directory 73 Equipment for sale +34(0)6 26 49 15 30 mimoun@ambotosl.org www.ambotosl.org BROADCAST EQUIPMENT FOR SALE Equipment dealer? MTF Services 1000’s more +44 (0)208 881 7850 online mike@mtfservices.com items www.mtfservices.com tv-bay.com Broadcast Brokers +33 14 605 6613 broadcast@broadcastbrokers.fr www.broadcastbrokers.fr 70 | TV-BAY MAGAZINE Page 60 Jon Pratchett Page 62 Issue 67 – Landing on desks from 16 th July 2012 Engineering For the latest equipment added to tv- bay for sale follow @tvbaykit on Twitter Mark Anderson Video Brokers +33(0)2 47 48 04 03 alex@videobrokers.fr www.videobrokers.fr .tv TSL Evolving it’s expertise Yo Space So you think you Sentinel Broadcast Ltd +44(0)1344 861 566 sales@sentinelbroadcast.co.uk www.sentinelbroadcast.co.uk Get your details and stock in front of 3500+ visitors a day on tv-bay.com +44 (0)1635 237 237 advertiser@tv-bay.com 73 Ben Darby David Springall Page 64 Page 68 Search all previous articles at www.tv-bay.com/articles Test & Measurement Quality Control And much more... Read all previous tv-bay articles at www.tv-bay.com/articles and follow @tvbay for latest releases on Twitter follow us @tvbay TV-BAY MAGAZINE | 05