To view this page ensure that Adobe Flash Player version 11.1.0 or greater is installed.

DEALERS WTS Broadcast +44(0)20 8594 3336 sales@wtsbroadcast.co.uk www.wtsbroadcast.co.uk Broadcast & Professional Media GmbH +49(0)40 55 76 24 0 e.kemperling@bpm-media.de www.bpm-media.de TNP Broadcast Sales Ltd +44(0)1923 712 712 sales@tnpbroadcast.co.uk www.tnpbroadcast.co.uk Sentinel Broadcast Ltd +44(0)1344 861 566 sales@sentinelbroadcast.co.uk www.sentinelbroadcast.co.uk MTF Services +44 (0)208 881 7850 mike@mtfservices.com www.mtfservices.com Videolinea System +39(0)55691371 info@videolinea.com www.videolinea.com Broadcast Brokers +33 14 605 6613 broadcast@broadcastbrokers.fr www.broadcastbrokers.fr Video Brokers +33(0)1 41 10 88 88 alex@videobrokers.fr www.videobrokers.fr ES Broadcast +44(0)1923 650 080 sales@esbroadcast.com www.esbroadcast.com Pinknoise Systems Limited +44(0)845 219 0107 sales@pinknoise-systems.co.uk www.pinknoise-systems.co.uk Finepoint Sales and Service +44 (0)800 970 2020 giles.bendig@fi nepoint.co.uk www.fi nepointsales.co.uk OnVision Broadcast +44(0)20 8763 4198 dave@onvision.co.uk www.onvision.co.uk Badger Film & TV 01372 869615 chris@badgerfi lmtv.com www.badgerfi lmtv.com Gearhouse Broadcast Ltd +44(0)845 820 0000 uk@gearhousebroadcast.com www.gearhousebroadcast.com Broadcast Support +45 70 20 55 07 claes@broadcastsupport.dk www.broadcastsupport.dk Amboto Professional Broadcast Sales Altered Images +44(0)1932 255 666 sales@alteredimagesltd.com www.alteredimagesltd.com ITinStock Digibroadcast Co Ltd +44(0)2083971407 info@digibroadcast.com www.digibroadcast.com PROJECT ITALIA SRL +39 (0)55 352285 grazia@projectitalia.it www.projectitalia.it FSS FINEPOINT SALES & SERVICE +34(0)6 26 49 15 30 mimoun@ambotosl.org www.ambotosl.org .tv Thameside +44(0)1932 240 204 sales@thameside.tv www.thameside.tv +44 (0)20 8882 1111 sales@itinstock.com www.itinstock.com Equipment dealer? Get your details and stock in front of 3500+ visitors a day on tv-bay.com +44 (0)1635 237 237, advertiser@tv-bay.com 76 | KITPLUS - THE TV-BAY MAGAZINE: ISSUE 94 OCTOBER 2014 TV-BAY094OCT14_GREEN.indd 76 07/10/2014 15:36