Kitplus - The TV-Bay Magazine

To view this page ensure that Adobe Flash Player version 11.1.0 or greater is installed.

DEALERS WTS Broadcast +44(0)20 8594 3336 sales@wtsbroadcast.co.uk www.wtsbroadcast.co.uk Digibroadcast +44(0)2083971407 info@digibroadcast.com www.digibroadcast.com TNP Broadcast Sales +44(0)1923 712 712 sales@tnpbroadcast.co.uk www.tnpbroadcast.co.uk PROJECT ITALIA +39 (0)55 352285 grazia@projectitalia.it www.projectitalia.it Videolinea System +39(0)55691371 info@videolinea.com www.videolinea.com MTF Services +44 (0)208 881 7850 mike@mtfservices.com www.mtfservices.com ES Broadcast +44(0)1923 650 080 sales@esbroadcast.com www.esbroadcast.com Video Brokers +33(0)1 41 10 88 88 alex@videobrokers.fr www.videobrokers.fr Finepoint +44 (0) 1737 370033 giles.bendig@fi nepoint.co.uk www.fi nepoint.co.uk Gearhouse Broadcast +44(0)845 820 0000 uk@gearhousebroadcast.com www.gearhousebroadcast.com Broadcast Wave +44(0)20 8998 9966 moreen@broadcastwave.co.uk www.broadcastwave.co.uk OnVision Broadcast +44(0)20 8763 4198 dave@onvision.co.uk www.onvision.co.uk Broadcast Support +45 70 20 55 07 claes@broadcastsupport.dk www.broadcastsupport.dk Libra Professional Broadcast +44(0)1527 853 305 info@libraprobroadcast.co.uk www.libraprobroadcast.co.uk Broadcast & Professional Media +49(0)40 55 76 24 0 e.kemperling@bpm-media.de www.bpm-media.de Sentinel Broadcast +44(0)1344 861 566 sales@sentinelbroadcast.co.uk www.sentinelbroadcast.co.uk Broadcast Brokers +33 14 605 6613 broadcast@broadcastbrokers.fr www.broadcastbrokers.fr Pinknoise Systems +44(0)845 219 0107 sales@pinknoise-systems.co.uk www.pinknoise-systems.co.uk Badger Film & TV 01372 869615 chris@badgerfi lmtv.com www.badgerfi lmtv.com Amboto Professional Broadcast Sales +34(0)6 26 49 15 30 mimoun@ambotosl.org www.ambotosl.org BROADCAST HERO +44 (0) 7534 352325 hugo@broadcast-hero.com www.broadcast-hero.com .tv Thameside +44(0)1932 240 204 sales@thameside.tv www.thameside.tv Altered Images +44(0)1932 255 666 sales@alteredimagesltd.com www.alteredimagesltd.com ITinStock +44 (0)20 8882 1111 sales@itinstock.com www.itinstock.com Do you want to get your company and kit listed on the industries most established classified site - online since 2004? 68 | KITPLUS - THE TV-BAY MAGAZINE: ISSUE 101 MAY 2015