Kitplus - The TV-Bay Magazine

To view this page ensure that Adobe Flash Player version 11.1.0 or greater is installed.

DIRECTORY Auctioneers auctions MCD Auctions +44(0)1932 571 911 mark@mcdauctions.co.uk www.mcdauctions.co.uk Audio Hireacamera +44(0)1435 873028 enquiries@hireacamera.com www.hireacamera.com Kitroom Monkey Equipment Hire +44(0)845 166 2597 www.kitroommonkey.co.uk Exhibitions & Events Pinknoise Systems Limited +44(0)845 219 0107 www.pinknoise-systems.co.uk AKM Music +44(0)1926 864 068 Chromakey Reflecmedia ltd +44 (0)1606 593 911 jherbert@reflecmedia.com www.reflecmedia.com Distribution Holdan Limited +44(0)8451 304 445 AllanL@holdan.co.uk www.holdan.co.uk IBC +44(0)20 7832 4100 show@ibc.org www.ibc.org BVE +44 (0) 203 033 2194 sales@bvexpo.com www.bvexpo.com Outside Broadcast Trucks Tripods, Grip & Support OnVision Broadcast +44(0)208 763 4198 dave@onvision.co.uk www.onvision.co.uk Hague Camera Supports +44 (0) 115 959 9028 Playout Systens Test & Measurement PlayBox Technology Limited +44(0)1707 664 444 don@playboxtechnology.com www.playboxtechnology.com Power Hawk Woods +44(0)1233 638 715 dave@hawkwoods.com www.hawkwoods.com PIKS Video Engineering +44(0)20 8877 9669 info@piks.co.uk www.piks.co.uk Rogcon Engineering +44(0)7850 403 611 rgrcnw@aol.com Equipment Hire Zero Division 0845 094 0739 info@zerouk.com www.zerouk.com Associations GTC +44 (0) 300 111 4123 administration@gtc.org.uk www.gtc.org.uk Azule Finance +44(0)8452602300 info@azule.co.uk www.azule.co.uk Power Supply Repair +44(0)1635 529 955 support@psurepair.com www.psurepair.com ITTP +44(0) 7860 676 351 grahamreed@ittp.co.uk www.ittp.org.uk Lenses & Service Prompting IOV +44 (0)3335 660064 info@iov.co.uk www.iov.co.uk Primera Technology Europe +49 611 927 770 Broadcast Service Centre Ltd +44(0)118 981 0804 promo@bsc-online.co.uk www.bsc-online.co.uk Hamlet +44(0)1494 729 728 steve@hamlet.co.uk www.hamlet.co.uk PAG (UK) Ltd +44(0)20 8543 3131 steve@paguk.com www.paguk.com Duplication Services Engineering Support & Maintenance sales@haguecamerasupport.com www.haguecamerasupports.com True Lens +44(0)1455 848 411 sales@truelens.co.uk www.truelens.co.uk Autoscript Ltd +44 (0)208 891 8900 uksales@autoscript.tv www.autoscript.tv Signal Processing Travel & Transport Exhibition Freighting +44 (0) 1892 732009 info@exhibitionfreighting.co.uk www.exhibitionfreighting.co.uk www.mtfservices.com MTF Services +44(0)20 8881 7850 info@mtfservices.com www.mtfservices.com Monitors Murraypro +44(0)20 8943 1920 Training Yellobrik +44(0)1932 255 522 www.yellobrik.com Transmission TX Ltd +44 (0) 2087 831972 info@ttx.co.uk www.ttx.co.uk Teletest +44(0)1202 646 100 nick.rose@teletest.net www.teletest.net Soho Editors +44 (0) 020 7734 1286 info@sohoeditors.com www.sohoeditors.com List your company on this page jonathan@tv-bay.com