KitPlus - The TV-Bay Magazine

To view this page ensure that Adobe Flash Player version 11.1.0 or greater is installed.

DEALER DIRECTORY +44 (0)20 8882 1111 sales@itinstock.com www.itinstock.com Broadcast & Professional Media +49(0)40 55 76 24 0 e.kemperling@bpm-media.de www.bpm-media.de Broadcast Brokers +33 14 605 6613 broadcast@broadcastbrokers.fr www.broadcastbrokers.fr PROJECT ITALIA +39 (0)55 352285 grazia@projectitalia.it www.projectitalia.it WTS Broadcast +44(0)20 8594 3336 sales@wtsbroadcast.co.uk www.wtsbroadcast.co.uk Pinknoise Systems +44(0)845 219 0107 sales@pinknoise-systems.co.uk www.pinknoise-systems.co.uk MTF Services +44 (0)208 881 7850 mike@mtfservices.com www.mtfservices.com TNP Broadcast Sales +44(0)1923 712 712 sales@tnpbroadcast.co.uk www.tnpbroadcast.co.uk Sentinel Broadcast +44(0)1344 861 566 sales@sentinelbroadcast.co.uk www.sentinelbroadcast.co.uk Video Brokers +33(0)1 41 10 88 88 alex@videobrokers.fr www.videobrokers.fr Videolinea System +39(0)55691371 info@videolinea.com www.videolinea.com Amboto Professional Broadcast Sales Finepoint Sales and Service +44 (0)800 970 2020 giles.bendig@finepoint.co.uk www.finepointsales.co.uk ES Broadcast +44(0)1923 650 080 sales@esbroadcast.com www.esbroadcast.com BROADCAST HERO Gearhouse Broadcast +44(0)845 820 0000 uk@gearhousebroadcast.com www.gearhousebroadcast.com OnVision Broadcast +44(0)20 8763 4198 dave@onvision.co.uk www.onvision.co.uk Digibroadcast +44(0)2083971407 info@digibroadcast.com www.digibroadcast.com ITinStock +34(0)6 26 49 15 30 mimoun@ambotosl.org www.ambotosl.org FSS FINEPOINT SALES & SERVICE More Dealers online... .tv Thameside +44(0)1932 240 204 sales@thameside.tv www.thameside.tv +44 (0) 7534 352325 hugo@broadcast-hero.com www.broadcast-hero.com Broadcast Support +45 70 20 55 07 claes@broadcastsupport.dk www.broadcastsupport.dk www.kitplus.com Do you want to get your company and kit listed on the industries most established classified site - online since 2004?